Howard County Living Out Loud!
Sun Dogs Jan 2014 Canoe Cows camping Biking Family Biker Sunset fishing
Sorry, this page no longer exists in our system. Please click here.

HCED Spotlight

Beauty and the Beast Try-Outs!
Beauty and the Beast Try-Outs!
115 2nd Ave W
Cresco, IA 52136
Contact: Kary or Karen LeFebvre
Phone: 319.240.6654
CCT Productions presents the musical Beauty and the Beast. Try-outs are May 12th, 13th, 6:00pm - 8:00pm and on the15th from 2:00pm - 4:00pm at the Les Fields Scene Shop. Directors are encouraging students 4th grade and up to audition on Sunday. Cresco Community Theatre is also looking for anyone interested in sewing and making costumes for this musical! Performance of Beauty and the Beast is July 14 - 17, 2016. See you on stage or in the audience!

Area Events