Northeast Iowa Regional Housing Trust Fund

Our Mission

To ensure that the Northeast Iowa counties of Allamakee, Clayton, Howard, and Winneshiek County residents have access to well-maintained, safe and affordable housing in both the rural and urban areas of each county.

Howard County Housing Committee works with the Regional Housing Trust Fund to develop, redevelop, rehabilitate, and renovate single-family and/or multi-family owner-occupied and rental dwellings.

Call 563.547.3434 for more information.

Updated May 24, 2022 in